Logo Mamá Húngara

menu

Esp / Eng

(esp)MAMÁ HÚNGARA es una productora audiovisual multidisciplinaria con base en Buenos Aires que crea contenido original para todo el mundo. Somos un hogar de ideas únicas, una plataforma dedicada a la creatividad y realización de calidad.

(eng)MAMÁ HÚNGARA is a full-service production company based in Buenos Aires, Argentina. We are a family-based team looking for partners willing to create passionate and exciting content.

Juan Saravia
Managing Partner
Executive Producer
Commercials
juan@mamahungara.com

Lisandro Ramos
CEO
Executive Producer
lisandro@mamahungara.com

Felipe Yaryura
Managing Partner
Executive Producer
Feature Films
felipe@mamahungara.com

 

Ana Mandelbaum
Producer
ana@mamahungara.com

Payo Saravia
Fixer
payo@mamahungara.com

Malena Souto Arena
Content Curator
malena@mamahungara.com

Juan Saravia
Managing Partner
Executive Producer
Commercials
juan@mamahungara.com

Lisandro Ramos
CEO
Executive Producer
lisandro@mamahungara.com

Felipe Yaryura
Managing Partner
Executive Producer
Feature Films
felipe@mamahungara.com

 

Ana Mandelbaum
Producer
ana@mamahungara.com

Payo Saravia
Fixer
payo@mamahungara.com

Malena Souto Arena
Content Curator
malena@mamahungara.com

About

@diary on set